Term Dates

KEY DATES

Term Starts: Monday 8 April 2024

(May Day: Monday 6 May 2024 – school closed)

Monday 13th – Thursday 16th May – KS2 SATS

Friday 17th May – Break the rules day

Inset Day : Friday 24 May 2024 (no pupils, staff only)

Half Term: Monday 27 May 2024 to Friday 31 May 2024

Thursday 13th June 2024 – Fathers’ Day Breakfast – 7:30am

Monday 17th June 2024 – Friday 21st June – Year 5 Bikeability

Wednesday 26th June 2024 – Class and leaver photos

Thursday 4th July 2024 – Sports Day – 9am -12pm

Saturday 6th July 2024 – Summer Fayre 12-3

Tuesday 9th – Wednesday 10th July – Year 2 Residential at Rough Close

Friday 21st July – Ice Pop Friday

Last day of term for children : Friday 19th July

Inset Day : Monday 22 July 2024 ( no pupils , staff only)

Term Ends: Monday 22 July 2024

Next Years Term Dates

Autumn Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 2nd September 2024

Inset days:  Monday 2nd September 2024 (no pupils, staff only)

                       Tuesday 3rd September 2024 (no pupils, staff only)

Inset Day :  Friday 25th October 2024 (no pupils, staff only)

Half Term Holiday: Monday 28th October 2024 to Friday 1 November 2024

Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2024

End of Term Holiday: Monday 23rd December 2024 to Friday 3rd January 2025

Spring Term 2025

Term Starts: Monday 6th January 2025

Inset Day : Monday 6th January 2025 ( no pupils, staff only)

Half Term Holiday: Monday 17th February 2025 to Friday 21st  February 2025

Inset Day: Monday 24th February 2025

Term Ends: Friday 11 April 2025

End of Term Holiday: Monday 14 April 2025 to Friday 25 April 2025

Summer Term 2025

Term Starts: Monday 28 April 2025

Inset Day : Friday 23rd May 2025 (no pupils, staff only)

Half Term Holiday: Monday 26 May 2025 to Friday 30 May 2025

Inset Day : Monday 21st  July 2025 ( no pupils , staff only)

Term Ends: Monday 21 July 2025

End of Year Holiday Starts: Tuesday 22 July 2025